That line between love and lust was as thin as whisper-Julia Karr

The first time I met you,

You were intimidating.

Your eyes screamed thirst!

You were not right for me-my conscience told

On the contrary you filled me with lust!

You were transformed into a poison I couldn’t live without..

Intoxicated with your fragrance,

my soul shivered with your touch.

I urged to bite those brown lips..right there at the corner.

I wanted my curls on your bare chest.

My manicured nails into your back,

My clapper on your ears!!

Everytime I saw you,

I wanted you to caress me

I wished to moan with pleasure

I starved till I got more.

Shining in sweat I wanted you…

INSIDE ME!!

 

2 thoughts on “That line between love and lust was as thin as whisper-Julia Karr

Leave a Reply

